Technonlogy

Where, when and how to watch the Google event today including the Pixel 2 launch

Where, when and how to watch the Google event today including the Pixel 2 launch
Google are about to unveil a range of new products (Picture: Getty Images)

Google are likely to launch a whole range of products at their event today and you will not want to miss watching the unveiling.

Nothing is confirmed as yet, but there are rumours that five products could be launched as they look to rival the recent Apple launch event.

Uber boss quits amid London licencing problems

The Google Pixel 2, Google Pixel 2 XL, Google Pixelbook, Google Home Mini and the Google Daydream View 2 headset are all expected to be unveiled today.

Where, when and how to watch the Google event today including the Pixel 2 launch
(Picture: Getty Images)

When is the Google event?

The event takes place at 5pm BST on Wednesday, October 4.

That is 9am in San Francisco, 12pm in New York and 6pm in Paris.

Where to watch the event

Simply stay here with us and watch the video below, which will go live when the event kicks off.

MORE: Barack Obama surprises Michelle with 25th wedding anniversary video

MORE: Homeless man who killed woman that helped him off the streets jailed for life


Source link

Show More

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker